Board of Directors

Ken Howlett

President

president@jrfalcons.org

Rick Defazio

VP President

vp@jrfalcons.org

Ken Howlett

Treasurer

treasurer@jrflacons.org

Aimee Murphy

Secretary

secretary@jrfalcons.org

Todd Wood

Scheduler

scheduler@jrfalcons.org

Chris Pentedemos

Coaching Director

coach@jrfalcons.org

Rick Defazio

Players Director

players@jrfalcons.org

Kim Hartung

Registrar

registrar@jrfalcons.org

Open

Safety Director

William Parker

Midget Director

midget@jrfalcons.org

William Parker

Bantam Director

bantam@jrfalcons.org

OPEN

Peewee Director

Brian Cormier

Squirt Director

squirt@jrfalcons.org

Open

Mite Director

mite@jrfalcons.org

Open

Learn to Skate Coordinator

Open

House Hockey

John Thibault

League Director

league@jrfalcons.org

Zak Stoddard

Webmaster

Marc Miller

At Large

Rick Dawes

At Large

Jim Hartung

Equipment Coordinator

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.